List of School Managing Committee Members of Delhi Police Public School/SJE as on April, 2024

S. No.	Name	Occupation	SMC Designation	Contact No. (Office)	Email ID
1	Sh. Dependra Pathak	Spl. CP/Protective Security Division	President		splcp.sec@delhipolice.gov.in
2	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	Spl. CP/Welfare	Vice-President		splcp.welfare@delhipolice.gov.in
3	Sh. A. V. Deshpande	Joint CP/operation	General Secretary/ Member	23473555 8130099040	jt.cp-ops-dl@delhipolice.gov.in
4	Sh. Kumar Gyanesh	DCP/Welfare	Treasurer/ Member	8750871003	kumargyanesh24@gmail.com
5	Sh. Kushal Pal Singh	Addl. DCP-I/South West	Member/ Chief Manager/DPPS	26140056/26140 057 9818099074	adcp1.swest@delhipolice.gov.in
6	Sh. Ankit Chauhan	DCP (South Distt.)	Member	26857726/26858 366 26512986	dcp.south@delhipolice.gov.in
7	Sh. Vinit Kumar	DCP (P&L)	Member	23915585 8130099036	dcp-pl-dl@nic.in
8	Sh. Anand Kumar Mishra	DCP/PCR	Member	27491119/98180 94011	dcp.pcr@delhipolice.gov.in
9	Sh. Manoj C.	DCP/Spl. Cell (Communication)	Member	27492401/98180 99099	dcp.opscomm@delhipolice.gov.in
10	Sh. Chander Kumar Singh	DCP (Traffic/Southern Range)	Member	26266750 /8130099065	dcptsr@nic.in
11	Sh. K.P.S Malhotra	DCP (IV/HQ) & (L&B)	Member	23490252	themaheswhbatra@gmail.com

12	Sh. Ugesh Yadav	Executive	Member	26180443	pfed2019@gmail.com
		Secretary, PFED		9868288287	
13	Ms. Bibiana Tirkey	Educationist	Member	8826555812	bibianatirkrey140@gmail.com
		140 Milansar			
		Apartments,			
		Peeragarhi, New			
		Delhi - 110063			
14	Ms. Poonam Anand	Educationist- X-	Member	011-26513358	poonamanand17@rediffmail.com
		39, Green Park		9811343177	
		Main, New Delhi-			
		110016			
15	Ms. Beena Kumar	HOS/DE's	DE's Nominee	9810425047	<u>1719013rkp@gmail.com</u>
		Nominee		26179071	
		GBSSS			
		R K Puram, Sector			
		- III			
		New Delhi - 110			
		022			
		(ID-1719013)			
16	Ms. Sangeeta	HOS / DE's	DE's Nominee	26102743	1719106sv1rkp@gmail.com
	Chauhan	Nominee			
		GSV (Co-Ed),			
		Safdarjung			
		Enclave,			
		New Delhi -			
		110029			
		(ID-1719106)			

17	Sh. Jai Prakash	HOS/AB's Nominee G (Co-Ed) SV, R K Puram, Sector - II New Delhi - 110 022 (ID-1719013)	AB's Nominee	9990202494/261 95231	1719013rkp@gmail.com
18	Ms. Poonam Sehgal	HOS / AB's Nominee S (Co-Ed.) SS, No. 1 R K Puram, Sector - II New Delhi - 110022 (ID-1719069)	AB's Nominee	9103076713 26174615	1719069sv1rkp@gmail.com
19	Ms. Ekta Taneja	PGT Biology	Member Teacher's Representative	9999925488	aneja.ekta@yahoo.com
20	Ms. Sandeep Sachdeva	NTT	Member Teacher's Representative	9958037447	sachdeva.sandeep21@gmail.com
21	Ms. Anuradha	Homemaker	Member Parents's Representative	9654977538	
22	Ms. Ruby Malhotra	Principal	Ex-officio Secretary	26177094 9899661421	ruby2malhotra@gmail.com