DELHI POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL B-4, SAFDARJUNG ENCLAVE, NEW DELHI - 110029

List of Parents Teachers Association (Academic Session 2024-25)

S. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Ms. Ruby Malhotra	President	Malla
2	Ms. Anuradha (Chahat of X-D)	Vice President (Parent)	Chahat
3	Ms. Seema Baweja	Secretary	A
4	Mr. Jossy T. Thomas (Jeevan/Jyothis of XI)	Joint Secretary (Parent)	0.07
5	Ms. Kavita Wadhwa	Treasurer	et
6	Ms. Neha (Inaya & Avit of I & II)	Parent Member	perte
7	Ms. Kiran Yadav (Siddhi Yadav of X-C)	Parent Member	
8	Ms. Kamla Tanwar (Aarush Tanwar of X-B)	Parent Member	Aaruus
9	Ms. Mamta Singh	Teacher Member	Wandy.
10	Ms. Mutum Nirmala	Teacher Member	

Ruby Malhotra Principal/Manager Delhi Police Public School